Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at anytime. We are happy to discuss your projects and answer any questions you may have. We are located at 1000 South Green Street, Tupelo, MS 38801.  Click here for a Google Map. We would be happy to give you a tour and show you around. Give us a call anytime at 1.800.365.7410 or call one of us directly.

General Manager

Gabe Boykin

Cell:  662.213.4119

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Direct:  1.662.844.4606

Email:  gabe@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Outside Sales

Jackie Holland

Cell:  662.322.7223

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Email:  jackie@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Outside Sales & Equipment Rental

Terry Ellis

Cell:  662.397.3880

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

CNC Shop Foreman

Jesse Smith

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Direct:  1.662.844.4606 ext. 142

Email:  jsmith@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Fabrication Shop Foreman

Josh Wardlow

Cell:  662.255.8116

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Direct:  1.662.844.4606 ext. 116

Email:  josh@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Mechanical Drafting & Design

Jonathan Burt

Cell:  662.397.7330

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Direct:  1.662.844.4606 ext. 133

Email:  jburt@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Water Jet Specialist

Clay McElwain

Cell:  662.397.8277

Toll Free:  1.800.365.7410

Email:  clay@precisionmachinetupelo.com

Comments are closed